Latest Products https://www.prolixagrotech.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 23:22:54 +0530 en-us https://www.prolixagrotech.com Frozen Vegetables https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruits https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Beans https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrot https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower @ ₹ 50/kg loose ex factory Frozen Sweet Corn https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cut Mixed Vegetables https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kiwi https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango Frozen Cubes @165/kg, and pulp @95/kg bulk ex factory Frozen Orange https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green peas @₹50/kg loose ex factory Frozen Strawberry https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-green-peas.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-green-peas.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Mango Pulp https://www.prolixagrotech.com/mango-pulp.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/mango-pulp.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.prolixagrotech.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530