Latest Products https://www.prolixagrotech.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 12:46:42 +0530 en-us https://www.prolixagrotech.com Frozen Vegetables https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruits https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Beans https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrot https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cut Mixed Vegetables https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kiwi https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Orange https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Strawberry https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm https://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530