Latest Products http://www.prolixagrotech.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:50:50 +0530 en-us http://www.prolixagrotech.com Frozen Vegetables http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-vegetables.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruits http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-fruits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Beans http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-beans.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Carrot http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-carrot.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cauliflower http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cauliflower.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cut Mixed Vegetables http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-cut-mixed-vegetables.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kiwi http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-kiwi.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-mango.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Orange http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-orange.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-peas.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Strawberry http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm http://www.prolixagrotech.com/frozen-strawberry.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530